Golden Anniversary Award

Golden Anniversary Award


This Lifetime Achievement award is presented to a long standing member of the Indianapolis Section of the American Society for Quality who has made outstanding contributions to the advancement of the Indianapolis Section, has reflected honor on the Indianapolis Section, and is respected by his or her fellow members as being of the highest professional caliber.

This award was created in 1995, the 50th Anniversary of ASQ and is reserved for Indianapolis Section members whose contributions over an extended period of time are considered equal to those of our founding fathers.

Golden Anniversary Award Recipients

2010, 2013 Richard Van Doel

2001-2002 John Murphy

1995-1996 Arthur Bender Jr, Donald L Cheak, Robert G Phillips, and Thomas E Turner